2023-2024 Student Body Leadership

Congratulations to our 2023-2024 ASB Officers. President - Austin Berry Killian Vice-President - Sammy Schmader Secretary - Audrey Miller Treasurer - Lorena Nieves Communications Officer - Bridget Allen

THS students are led by A.S.B. officers, which lead Student Council. Officers are elected every year by the student body and work with advisors Rachelle Metcalfe. They organize activities such as Homecoming and the annual Food Drive, Blood Drive and more that bring our students together.

Student Council serves as a training experience for both leaders and followers, promotes student activities, gives students a share in the the management of the school, develops high ideals of personal conduct, interests students in school affairs, and helps solve problems that may arise. Members of the Council are your representatives and have direct access to the school administration.